Posted by: travelrat | August 10, 2013

New Book

Cover

I have written a book.

I thought it was a rather good book, but several mainstream publishers disagreed. I have therefore self-published it in e-book form. It’s called ‘One Thing Leads to Another’ and can be seen at https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/344219, where you can download a short excerpt for nothing or, if you want to download the whole schermuley, it will cost you USD5, or the equivalent in your local currency.

If you do buy it, you will contribute greatly to the topping up of my office jelly-bean jar and make me happy. If a lot of you buy it, you may even fund the research for my next one, and make me VERY happy!

Thank you!


Responses

  1. *applauds heartily and throws confetti* Good for you. Congratulations!

    • Thanks, EEE!

      Now, to see if I was right and a dozen mainstream publishers were wrong! 😀 I have another 2 books in the pipeline, but will have to do more research to complete them … however, in my view, the research is the best part of writing!


Leave a comment

Categories