Posted by: travelrat | June 15, 2016

Plans again!

I’ve been away for a couple of days, checking out some new experiences for the blog. I certainly came back with a mixed bag; a bed-race, a triathlon and a castle. And, I think there might be something about an 18th Century prophetess in there, too.

It will have to take its turn, though, with the stuff about Australia, Wales, Alaska and Canada I still have to post. And, after that?

Well, no sooner had we booked the Canada/Alaska trip, when we decided on another. This one should keep me in posts for quite a while. We’re off again in January, and the plot is:

Fly to Rio, and spend some time there

The Iguazu Falls; the Brazilian side and the Argentinian side.

Cruise from Buenos Aires to Santiago, Chile

Cuzco and Machu Picchu

Fly home from Lima

In the meantime … maybe someone will offer me a nice blogtrip; maybe a tasty deal will come up that we can’t resist … or maybe I’ll win the Lottery!

We’ll be cruising on the Crown Princess, and would you believe, we shared a berth with that very ship in Skagway! So, I don’t have to hit their PR people up for a photo. I already have one!

Crown Princess

Leave a Reply

Categories

