Posted by: travelrat | April 4, 2016

Great Ocean Road: The Video

Bay of Islands 2

I didn’t post any video clips of our Great Ocean Road trip here, although you may have already seen them if you follow me on Facebook. I was saving them for a compilation of the whole thing. I didn’t think I was going to finish on time, for video editing is a pastime I reserve for rainy days, or nights when there’s nothing on television.

However, we’ve been getting plenty of those lately, so here it is. Go and get yourself a glass of wine, or a cup of coffee or something, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

