Posted by: travelrat | June 19, 2015

Grand Turk Slide Show

Grand Turk 5

Grand Turk: 18th March 2015

 I did it again!

I’ll be out most of the day on Thursday, so I’ll prepare Friday’s blog post now … I thought! But, what I did was the next entry … Monday’s …  in the ‘China Diary’, when Friday is the turn of the ‘Cruise Diary’

However, it’s not a great problem; I don’t have much more to say about Grand Turk. But, I do have some more pictures, and, on the principle that a picture is worth a thousand words … here’s about enough words to fill a book, let alone a blog post!

And, there will be video next week.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on RoadNet Travel.


Leave a Reply

Categories

