Posted by: travelrat | June 15, 2015

Gardens of Suzhou: Video

FA Humble Administrator's Garden

Suzhou: May 21st 2014.

I’m wondering whether, in retrospect, whether it was a good idea to visit two gardens in quick succession, for the images of one seemed to sort of merge into the pictures of the other.

In future, I think I’ll take a picture of the sign at the entrance before going in.

I managed (I think!) to sort out the still pictures, for my camera has a time stamp. On the video, though, I’ll just let ‘The Master of the Nets’ mix in with the ‘Humble Administrator’, and let you sort it out … if you want to.

Otherwise, just enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

