Posted by: travelrat | May 1, 2014

Behind the Great Firewall

The time has come to close the blog for a month or so while I’m in China. I’ll be disappearing behind the’ Great Firewall of China’, about which I’ve gathered the following information.

I won’t be able to post to Facebook or Twitter.

I MAY be able to post here, but only short stuff, for I’ll only have a tablet with me.

I MAY be able to tweet from my mobile phone; if successful, you’ll also see it on my sidebar. And, anything I post here will automatically generate a link on the other two media.

If it all fails and you haven’t heard from me by the end of the month … please inform the Foreign and Commonwealth Office!!

So, just a photo to find for Pic of the Week, then we’re off. See you later!

Leave a Reply

Categories

