Posted by: travelrat | January 6, 2014

Åndalsnes Video

Stallholder, Bjorli

Åndalsnes: 26th March 2013.

I wish we could have stayed longer in Bjorli, for it looks like the preferred form of ski-ing is Nordic … my kind of ski-ing, although many years have passed since I last did any. Is it like riding a bike, I wondered, or would I have to learn all over again?

One thing I admired was the open-air market stall, selling sausage; would anyone really stand around in the cold, waiting for customers? But, the stallholder seemed cheerful enough!

Anyway, here’s the video of our ‘Andalsnes Adventure’.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

