Posted by: travelrat | October 30, 2013

Volk’s Railway Video

Volk's Railway

Today, I’m going away for a few days; got a wedding and some family visits to attend to. So, for a little while, I’m reverting to the ‘post when I can; tweet when I can’t’ formula. Back to normal early next week.

To wrap up the Brighton visit, here’s some video of Volk’s Electric Railway … although pictures of a little train schlepping in a straight line up and down a seafront isn’t likely to keep your attention all that long.

See you soon!

Responses

  1. It has my attention, first electric railway in the world I believe. Schlept up and down that line many times my self. Big part of Brighton life. I see it nearly every day of the week…


Leave a Reply

Categories

