Posted by: travelrat | October 21, 2012

Back to Normal … Almost!

For a short while, we’re back to normal … well, as near normal as it gets around here, anyway. I just wish we had a little longer in Segovia … but, as I’m sure I’ve said before, we’re at Vaughantown to work, not sightsee.
 
So, what’s next? Well, we have the Baltic Cruise booked for November, but first, the World Travel Market. In the meantime, I have lots of notes, pictures and video to organise and share. And, the next post should be tomorrow … a tasty treat from Darwin.
 
Right! Tea break’s over; back on your heads!
Responses

  1. I shall look out for you at WTM but among the thousands who attend it will be difficult to find you from your photograph. Enjoy it anyway. I forgot to say last time, that I too, am a Vaughnstown veteran.

    • I will be there on the Monday only. Do you have my mobile number?


Leave a Reply

Categories

