Posted by: travelrat | May 11, 2012

Home Again!

Guess what’s in the box!!

The trip is over, and I’m back at work, with, once more, a whole slew of notes, pictures and video to sort through. It’s a good way to relive the trip … or it will be, when I’ve ‘unlearnt’ Windows 7, and got used to XP again!

So, this is how it’s going to be … for the next few weeks, anyway; I may change it slightly after I’ve been to Maastricht next month. On Mondays, I’ll post excerpts from the Aussie Trip Diary, on Wednesdays, I’ll continue with the Irish odyssey, which should do me until I get back from Holland.

On Fridays, I’ll do local stuff, curiosities and anything that takes my fancy. Saturday is ‘Pic of the Week’, which will probably have an Aussie flavour for the next week or so, for I got some great pix, and can’t wait till their turn comes around in the Trip Diary to share them..

Responses

  1. Hi Keith,
    Welcome home. 😀
    Looking forward to your posts about your trip. 🙂

  2. Sounds like you’re going to busy. I will enjoy hearing all about your trip!


Leave a Reply

Categories

