Posted by: travelrat | December 28, 2011

Back to Normal …. Shortly

I didn’t do much posting on the move over the last week, because it was far too busy! Fortunatetely, though, I didn’t have last year’s snow to deal with.

But, I’m leaving Leeds in an hour or so … looking forward to accessing my Amazon vouchers so I can download some books to my new Kindle. And, of course, writing my next post, so I can put it up on Friday when things should be back to normal … for a short while!

Responses

  1. Hi Keith,
    I also haven’t blogged for nearly a week, also been busy, but will start again in the morning. I will be looking forward to your posts. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

